top of page

Rayleigh Lawn Club Summer Tournaments



The annual Rayleigh Lawn Club Championships started in 1921 when Major CF Miles M.C won the club's first ever Mens Singles title.



2015 Junior Entry

Entries for the 12 & under, 14& under, 16& under, 18& under and 21& under events are now closed.


You can enter the 8& under and 10 & under events by emailing  


Deadline to enter the events below is Friday 21st August


8& Under Events:   Tuesday 25th August         10am start    £5

10& Under Girls:      Wednesday 26th August   10am start    £5

10& Under Boys:     Thursday 27th August        10am start    £5


The 2015 Junior Summer Tournament Draws can be seen here. Once selected, you must click enable editing at the top of the page to access the draw you want to see.

All the results of the 2014 Adult & Junior finals can be seen here. Club Head Coach Ryan Wilson (pictured above) won the Men's Singles Title for the 3rd time.

The past winners of our club championships can be seen here. The adult singles winners date back to 1921. Adult Doubles winners from year 2000 and all the junior winners from 2008 can be seen here.

bottom of page